Navterra, Inc.
1208 E Maple Rd
Troy, Michigan 48083
United States
NAVTERRA AB
Box 8006
141 08 KUNGENS KURVA
Sweden
Matti Klintberg, CEO
mklintberg@navterra.com
T +1 561 993 6060

David Fitzpatrick, President
dfitzpatrick@navterra.com
T: +1 415 860 8106

Theresa Hawkins, Controller
thawkins@navterra.com
T: +1 248 655 7745

Denys Agius, VP Supply Chain & Logistics
dagius@navterra.com
T: +1 415 488 3085

Jessica Agius-Tracy, Warranty Claim Administrator
jtracy@navterra.com
T: +1 248 639 7697

Brad Herman, Distribution and Logistics Manager
bherman@navterra.com
+1 248 550 5353

Teuta Gjokaj, Order Management and Accounting
tgjokaj@navterra.com
+1 248 639 7697